Gershwin: My one & only vocal selections

16,95 €*

Produktnummer: 29513


(I can't be bothered now, Blah-bla-bla, Boy wanted, Soon, High hat, He loves & she loves, 'S wonderful, Strike up the band, Nice work if you can get it, My one & only what I am gonna do, Funyn face, Kickin' the clouds away, How long has this been going on, In the swim)


versandfertig: sofort
Besetzung: Songbook
Künstler: Gershwin, George
Stil: Anderes